A Perfect Version of Myself

Losing Weight is Hard

Pound For Pound Challenge January 9, 2009

Filed under: Goals and Expectations — Tara @ 10:14 am

 

As a fan of the Biggest Loser, I’ve decided that I’m going to try the pound for pound challenge.  Basically for every pound you lose, 10 cents will be donated to help buy groceries for people struggling to make ends meet.  In our economic times, this can be many of us (including me sometimes).  I figured I’m already losing weight, I might as well put some money out there as well.

If you wanna join too, go here.

 

Leave a Reply

