A Perfect Version of Myself

Losing Weight is Hard

Pictures of Me March 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tara @ 2:48 pm
Tags:

I added some pictures to the old blog, in case anyone is interested.  You can find them here.

I’m not that nervous about posting pictures of myself on the Internet.  Partly because I’m not naked in them (you’re welcome!) and also because I’m still too chicken to tell any “real life” people about this blog (they might find out I’m fat!).  I blacked out the faces of the other people in the pictures, out of respect.  I think I would be mad if someone used pictures of me without my permission and like I said, I’m not telling anyone about this blog so it would be hard to ASK for their permission. 

Please be kind people.  It just occurred to me (RIGHT THIS SECOND) that people are crap and may say mean things.  And I don’t really need that.  I’m aware of the size of my ass!  I prefer not to think about, but I know it’s there!

 

Leave a Reply

