A Perfect Version of Myself

Losing Weight is Hard

Cold Turkey July 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tara @ 10:46 am
Tags:

Why was I never told about turkey bacon?!

Holy crap, but that stuff is delicious.  I am not a bacon person – in fact, I haven’t had pork since I was 14 (it’s a long story and it involves my grandmother, a pork roast and Charlotte’s Web) – but this stuff is incredible!

Plus, at 25 calories and 1 gram of fat per serving, you can have two slices for 1 WW point!  This just gave Sunday breakfast a whole new chance to become my favourite meal of the week!

 

Leave a Reply

