A Perfect Version of Myself

Losing Weight is Hard

Let It Be August 5, 2009

Filed under: Weight Loss Updates — Tara @ 10:21 am
Tags:

I’m late!  I know!

Sorry for the late update folks!  I had to work at the bookstore last night and didn’t get home until after 9 pm, at which time I had to do my laundry and then I got sucked into my book (World War Z by Max Brooks – let it not be said that I’m a book snob) and forgot all about my wee blog update!

I’m up 0.4 lbs this week, which is a bummer, but not that unexpected considering the huge losses I’ve been having recently.  I’m cool with that and I’m hoping to have a nice loss next week to make up for it.

I’m so busy lately!  I know everyone says that, but I really am!  I’m working the two jobs and taking a couple of fitness classes at night.  I finally have a whole weekend off this week and I’m planning on maybe taking my dog for a hike along some nearby trails.  3k doesn’t sound that bad, does it?

P.S.  That book I mentioned above?  Fabulous.  I had no idea how much I liked reading about zombies!

 

Leave a Reply

