A Perfect Version of Myself

Losing Weight is Hard

Until We Meet Again October 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tara @ 9:51 pm
Tags:

Just a quick note to say that I’m having my gall bladder removed tomorrow.  I’m going to weigh myself in the morning (on a Monday!  Quelle scandal!) because my WW leader told me she gained 14 pounds after having the same surgery.  It’s just temporary and all fluid so it goes away, but I’d still like some idea of how I did this week.  Hence, I’ll weigh my own self tomorrow and then try to make it to my WW meeting on Tuesday for an official weigh in.

I’ll post both the results on Tuesday.  Wish me luck!

 

6 Responses to “Until We Meet Again”

  1. Janet Says:

    I hope all goes well! I’ll be thinking of you.

  2. You’re gonna do great! Take care of yourself, rest, and eventually let us know how you’re feeling.

  3. Chibi Jeebs Says:

    Good luck! You’ll be in my thoughts! 🙂

  4. take care of you!! hoping you have a speedy and complete recovery!

    Amy

  5. Best of luck and a speedy recovery! I had mine taken out about 2 years ago and I felt SO much better:)


Leave a Reply

