A Perfect Version of Myself

Losing Weight is Hard

I Did It December 22, 2009

Filed under: Weight Loss Updates — Tara @ 2:47 pm
Tags:

I lost 2.2 lbs this week, but more importantly:

One-derland

It was a very nice Christmas present to receive.

 

8 Responses to “I Did It”

  1. peterwaffles Says:

    Hurray for you! Is that a glucose meter? Best good vibe to you. have a happy xmas!

  2. aperfectversionofmyself Says:

    Peterwaffles – it’s not a glucose meter, it’s a scale! I know most people aren’t excited to be at that weight, but I’m not most people! You have a Merry Christmas too!

  3. Chibi Jeebs Says:

    Go, you! That’s awesome – congrats! 🙂

  4. Becky Says:

    Tara, CONGRATULATIONS on this well-deserved reward for your persistence and discipline. You remain my inspiration as I look to the new year. The happiest of holidays to you and yours!

  5. Becky Says:

    Hey, Tara, I have a question for you that you’ve probably been asked before. I was thinking about joining Weight Watchers as it has worked well for you, but $40 a month (U.S.) is a real stretch for my budget. Wondered if you considered it a big factor in your weight loss, having to go and weigh in each week? If you think it makes a big difference I’ll find the money somehow.

  6. Lil Says:

    ONEDERLAND???? WOOHOOOO!!! HOORAY!!! How very, very wonderful. Congrats!

  7. seattlerunnergirl Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS on reaching Onederland!!!


Leave a Reply

