A Perfect Version of Myself

Losing Weight is Hard

A Mistake July 28, 2010

Filed under: Weight Loss Updates — Tara @ 7:34 am
Tags:

As many of you know, I work a part-time job in a bookstore as well as my regular 9-5 grind.  Last night I got a phone call as I walked in the door that I was supposed to be working!  I ended up being an hour late to work and I had to eat dinner at 9:30 at night.  Hence, no post last night.

I have some exciting stuff to talk about, including a giveaway (one that I won and one that I’m holding) and going self-hosted.  I’ll post again tonight, but in the meantime, I wanted to check in with my weigh in results from yesterday.

I’m down 0.4 lbs.  I was so excited to see that!  And no, I’m not being sarcastic.  I went away for the entire weekend to a cottage and I still lost weight.  I lived a normal life (ie: binge-free) with my friends and I still lost weight.  Coupled with my ginormous weight loss from last week, I feel like I’m doing so awesome these days.  I’m focused and determined and I really feel like nothing can stop me from being a Weight Watchers Member at Goal by my birthday.

Talk soon!

 

2 Responses to “A Mistake”

  1. kristi Says:

    You go girl!

  2. Excellent job! You will reach your goal!


Leave a Reply

