A Perfect Version of Myself

Losing Weight is Hard

Say Goodbye November 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tara @ 11:59 am
Tags:

I think it’s pretty obvious that I’ve stopped blogging, based on the fact that it’s been more than a year.

I haven’t stopped reading blogs and I haven’t given up my healthy lifestyle.  I just had quite the year.  I didn’t stop on purpose, it just kind of happened.

I’m not comfortable blogging here anymore, so I’ve moved.  I recently started a new blog and if you are interested in reading it, please email me at dust_cover [at] hotmail [dot] com and I will send you the link.

I figured I’d put this up here, just in case anyone ever checked to see if I’ve updated.

Catch you all on the flip side!

 

Leave a Reply

